自有专利,技术保证


自有工厂,有竞争力的价格
LED玉米灯展示_LED路灯效果图LED灯条_LED灯管LED投光灯_LED泛光灯LED庭院灯_LED街灯
我们提供

LED Lighting

,LED Garden Light,LED Street Lamp,LED Light,

LED Lamp

,

LED Bulb Light

,LED Tube GX53 2G11,LED Factory,

LED Manufacturer

,LED Exporter,LED Flood Light,LED Lawn Light,LED Ceiling Light,

LED Bay Light

,Auto Car LED Lights
  • Tel:
  • +86-755-29534848
  • Fax:
  • +86-755-61565501
  • Email:
  • sales@srt-ledlight.com
  • Address:
  • 深圳市龙华新区大浪谭罗村金龙路南江工业园1栋南面二楼
  • 丁先生:
  • 丁先生
  • 董先生:
  • 董先生
  • WebSite:
  • http://www.srt-ledlight.com/cn/

《合 作 加 盟》


如果贵公司有意加盟我们,请到下载中心下载表格并填写表格后打印出来以传真方式传至我公司,我们将有专人与您联络。“下载中心” 或者直接致电我们的招商热线:0086-755-61565502


一、行业前景

中国的节电市场是一个沉睡的市场,据行业统计,它具有数千亿的巨大市场份额,谁能唤醒这个市场,谁就将获得无法估量的回报。
中国是全球人均能源保有量最低的国家之一,电力缺口到2010年还会剧增至15%;而且中国的能源利用效率仅为30%左右,比发达国家低约10个百分点,产值能耗比世界平均水平高2倍多,更是德国的10倍多,成为世界上产值能耗最高的国家之一。在巨大的反差之间,留给我们的是节能这巨大的商机。
中国仅节电这一项,每年的潜力就至少可达1000亿元,这还不包括设备寿命延长和环保等方面附加效益。
 
二、国家鼓励:
节能是最后一个国情产业,能源的开发和控制已成为一个世界性的课题,能源的总量是有限的,除了开发替代资源外,就只能尽可能节能降耗;同时,能源的消耗又是环境污染的主要来源之一,能源已经成为关系到国民经济安全、国际市场竞争能力、资源保护和环境保护等社会经济可持续发展的重大问题。
       电能是应用最广的一种能源方式,也是能源消耗中最主要的组成部分,因此,节能关键在于节电。中国正面临着长期性的电力短缺和紧张,对节电控制的需求尤为迫切。因为,目前火力发电占中国电力的81%,火力发电的原料是煤,但中国已由最大的煤炭生产国和消费国转变为进口国,电力成本将因此而不断上扬。
另外,节电的环保效应也相当明显,每4.5度电要消耗一公斤柴油,可见与电力浪费接踵而至的就是环境污染。可见,无论是从短期的经济效益还是从长期的国家能源和环保而言,节能都是势在必行的,它已经而且会继续成为国家重点鼓励和扶持的领域,而且力度会越来越大。
 
三、市场潜力巨大:
  仅有国家的鼓励和扶持,还不足以成为真正的黄金产业。节能产业的巨大市场潜力和商业价值使其成为一个充满金矿的领域。首先,从节能的整体潜在效益来说,它带来的效益是明显的。中国目前每万美元国民收入的能源消耗为20.5吨标准煤,是德国的10倍,降低能耗的潜力非常大。同时目前中国年人均用电约1100度,仅为世界平均用电的1/3,而且中国用电量正以年均5%的速度增长:1990年中国发电量为6212亿度,2001年增加到14330亿度,10年翻了一番,按这个速度和目前的产销量,2003年的用电量应该接近16000亿度,到2020年则将达33700亿度,这样不断增长的基数使节电的效益会逐年增加;按目前的水平,中国每节电1%,就相当于80亿元的收益(以平均每度0.5元计算),而能效产品目前平均10%节电率计算,则预计中国至少每年有800亿元的节电潜力,节电的同时还将大幅度减少污染。
 
四、市场需求:
       其次,从市场需求层面来说,企业或其它组织的重视与需求是推动节能产业发展的直接动力。第一,电费开支通常为企业四项最大成本之一;第二,对多数企业而言,电费支出是未被企业控制的最后一项成本。传统观念中,电费成本是成本的一部分,因此直接控制的压力不大,无须单独加以考虑,但这是错误的概念,除物料成本和人工成本外,电费的支出,通常是第三大项开支。传统观念认为电费是不可控制的,但是实际的情况是由于以前的科技落后,传统的节电设备和手段已经远远不能跟上目前电力系统的更新换代和新型设备的使用所带来的节电需求。
我国能效行业急需能效新产品新技术。我国能效行业发展很快,无论是技术和产品都在迅速赶超于国外水平。依据现在节能技术日新月异,控制电费成本完全成为可能。这就是说,节能节电可以从成本角度直接提高企业的市场竞争力。
在我国,对酒店、超市和商场来说,电费成本已经成为原材料和人工成本之后的第三大开支,同时我国路灯用电一向是城市用电大户,根据1999年4月份在南京召开的全国道路照明年会上得到的数字,全国城乡道路照明灯具总数量为300万只,加上港口、公路等场所总计约 400余万只。而到了2004年,全国路灯和灯光盏总数将超过1500万只。以市场用的250W高压钠灯做计算基础,节能率25%,每只灯泡每年可节省电费211.2元,1500万只灯年节电费约32亿元。路灯电费和日常维护费用是政府一项重大财政支出,因此应用路灯节电产品建设一个节电降负的路灯照明系统将会越来越受到政府,尤其是财政部门的重视。
 
五、政府支持:
  政府推动的作用也不可小觑,毕竟目前政府还可以直接或间接影响相当一部分企业,而且这些企业都是重要的耗电大户,如钢铁、石油企业等,政府的国企领导绩效评估标准也使节电产品在国企的应用阻力降低不小,因为节约成本尤其节能的多少是政府评价国企领导的重要参数之一。在我国的其它地方,政府也都莫不把节能作为一项重要的工作去推进。这些都可以大大降低节能企业市场推广的难度。
 
六、行业处于成长期:
纵观其它行业的发展史,选择在行业成长期进入的企业大多获得了良好的发展,之前的企业因为在市场培育上投入过多的资金而无法维持后续发展,之后的企业又因为过度竞争而无法获得足够的利润。目前,节电行业正处于成长期,在此时进入一方面可以免去市场培育的高投入,一方面行业利润高,可快速地积聚财富。
  从以上几点可以看出,一个现实的节能市场正在呈现出来,无论是宏观政策、市场需求、消费观念,还是技术、成本、行业环境都为投身节电行业提供了最强有力的保障,任何一位精明的投资者都不会错过这一个最佳的投资机遇。

Professional LED Light Manufacturer

Leading LED light Supplier
Own patents, technical assurance
Own factory, competitive price
LED_Garden_LightLED_floodlight_lightLED_light_renderingsLED_light_tube
Provided

LED Lighting

,LED Garden Light,LED Street Lamp,LED Light,

LED Lamp

,

LED Bulb Light

,LED Tube GX53 2G11,LED Factory,

LED Manufacturer

,LED Exporter,LED Flood Light,LED Lawn Light,LED Ceiling Light,

LED Bay Light

,Auto Car LED Lights
  • Tel:
  • +86-755-29534848
  • Fax:
  • +86-755-61565501
  • WebSite:
  • http://www.srt-ledlight.com
  • Alibaba:
  • http://srt.en.alibaba.com/
  • Catherine:
  • sales7@srt-ledlight.com
  • Leo:
  • sales1@srt-ledlight.com
  • Donne:
  • sales3@srt-ledlight.com
  • Address:
  • 2F, 1st building, Nanjiang Industry Park, Jinlong Rd, Tanluo villagea,Dalang,Longhua New Zone,Shenzhen,China 518109
Led Lighting Cooperation joining

If your company is interested in joining us, please go to Download Center to download the form and fill out the form by fax printouts spread my company, we will have someone contact you. "Download Center" or simply call our Hotline 0086 -755-61565502

First, the industry outlook
China's electricity market is a sleepy market, according to industry statistics, it has a huge market share of the hundreds of billions, who can wake up this market, who will receive immeasurable returns.
China is the world's lowest per capita energy to maintain one of the countries, but also the power gap to 2010, rising to 15%; and China's energy utilization efficiency is only about 30%, lower than in developed countries about 10 percent, energy output than the world average of two times, it is more than 10 times in Germany as the world's one of the highest energy output. In great contrast between the energy that we are left with a huge opportunity.
China only saving this one, the potential for at least a year up to 100 billion yuan, not including equipment longevity and environmental aspects of additional benefits.
 
Second, the state encourages:
Energy is the last one industry conditions, energy development and control has become a worldwide issue, the total amount of energy is limited, in addition to the development of alternative resources, energy saving can only be possible; Meanwhile, energy consumption is a major source of environmental pollution, energy security has become related to the national economy, the international market competitiveness, resource conservation and environmental protection, sustainable social and economic development of the major issues.
       Energy is the most widely used as a way of energy, but also energy consumption in the most important part, so the key is energy saving. China is facing chronic power shortages and tensions, the demand for power control is particularly urgent. Because the current thermal power accounted for 81% of China's power, thermal power is the raw material coal, but China has the largest coal producer and consumer countries into the importing country, the cost of electricity will therefore continue to rise.
In addition, energy-saving environmental effects are quite obvious, every 4.5 kWh of electricity to consume one kg of diesel, the visible and the ensuing waste of electricity is environmental pollution. Visible, either from short-term economic benefits or from long-term national energy and environmental impacts, energy is essential, and it has become a national priority and will continue to encourage and support areas, and efforts will be growing .
 
Third, the market potential is huge:
The only countries to encourage and support, not enough to become a true gold industry. Energy industry, the huge market potential and to become a full commercial value of gold fields. First, the overall potential benefits from the energy, its benefits are obvious. National income per ten thousand U.S. dollars China's current energy consumption of 20.5 tons of standard coal, 10 times that of Germany, has great potential for reducing energy consumption. While China's current per capita consumption of about 1100 degrees, only the world average consumption of 1/3, and Chinese consumption at an average annual growth rate of 5%: 1990 Chinese power generation capacity of 621.2 billion degrees, 2001 to increase to 1.433 trillion degrees, 10 years more than doubled, according to the speed and the current production and sales, in 2003 electricity use should be close to 1.6 trillion degrees, then 2020 will reach 3.37 trillion degrees, so the growing base envoys electrical efficiency will gradually increase; at current levels, China energy-saving 1% each, equivalent to 8.0 billion revenue (at an average of 0.5 yuan terms), while the energy-efficient products current average saving rate of 10%, then China is expected to at least 800 billion annually saving potential, while also saving significant reduction in pollution.
 
Fourth, the market demand:
       Secondly, the demand from the market perspective, the importance of businesses or other organizations to promote energy conservation and demand is the direct driving force of industrial development. First, the electricity costs for businesses four biggest cost is usually one; Second, for most companies, electricity companies control spending is not the last one cost. Traditional values, electricity costs are part of the cost, so the pressure is not controlled directly, no need to be considered separately, but this is the wrong concept, in addition to material costs and labor costs, electricity costs, which is usually the third largest expense . Conventional wisdom is that electricity can not be controlled, but the actual situation is due to the previous technological backwardness, the traditional energy-saving equipment and instruments have been far not keep up with the current power system upgrading and new equipment brought by the use of energy-saving requirements.
Urgent need of energy efficiency energy efficiency industry, new products and technologies. Our energy efficiency industry developed rapidly, both the technology and products are rapidly catching up to the foreign level. Based on energy-saving technology is now changing, controlling electricity costs entirely possible. That is to say, from a cost point of energy saving directly improve their market competitiveness.
In China, for hotels, supermarkets and shopping malls, the electricity costs of raw materials and labor costs has become the third largest expenditure while electricity consumption has always been a city of lights big power, according to the April 1999 meeting of the national road in Nanjing Lighting figures obtained at the annual meeting, the national rural road lighting total number of 3,000,000, with ports, highways and other places a total of about 400 million. And by 2004, the country will be the total number of lamps and lighting lamps more than 15 million. Market with a 250W HPS do the calculation based on energy-saving rate of 25%, each bulb can save electricity 211.2 yuan per year, 15 million light festivals electricity bill of around 3.2 billion. Street light electricity and routine maintenance costs are a major government expenditure, so the application to build a power-saving lamps energy-saving products down negative street lighting system will be more by the government, especially the importance of the financial sector.
 
Fifth, government support:
Government to promote the role should not be overlooked, after all, the current government can also directly or indirectly affect a considerable number of enterprises, and these enterprises are important power-hungry, such as iron and steel, petroleum enterprises, state-owned enterprises led government performance evaluation standards envoys electrical products in the application of state-owned enterprises decreased resistance is not small, because of how much energy cost savings, especially state-owned enterprises led the government evaluate the important parameters. Elsewhere in the country, the government also did not dare put energy as an important work to go forward. These can greatly reduce the difficulty of marketing energy companies.
 
Six, the industry is growing:
Throughout the history of the development of other industries, selection growing in the industry most of the enterprises to get into a good development, because in the market prior to cultivate enterprise to invest too much money and can not sustain further development, enterprise after another because of excessive competition Can not get enough profit. Currently, electricity is in a growing industry, on the one hand can be removed at this time to enter the market fostered high investment, high profit industry on the one hand, you can quickly accumulate wealth.
As can be seen from the above points, a realistic energy market is presented, both macroeconomic policies, market demand, consumer attitudes, or technical, cost, energy-saving industry environment are to join the industry with the most powerful guarantee for any a savvy investor will not miss this one of the best investment opportunities.